Contact | Hartford Seminary

日本一本道a不卡免费

Contact

 

Hartford Seminary
77 Sherman Street, Hartford, CT 06105-2260
phone: (860) 509-9500 | fax: (860) 509-9509
email: info@mcpefu.com

Unless specified, numbers are 860-509-xxxx

EXT.NAMEEMAIL ADDRESSDEPARTMENT
9572Ansari, Bilalbansari@mcpefu.comFaculty/Macdonald Center
 9535Arulampalam, Elizabeth earulampalam@mcpefu.comStudent Services
9557Awad, Najibnawad@mcpefu.comFaculty/Ph.D. Program
9563Brancato, Galegbrancato@mcpefu.comLibrary
9502Browne, Lorrainelbrowne@mcpefu.comExecutive Assistant to the President/HR
9508Clark, Brianbclark@mcpefu.comOnline Learning/Faculty
9568Crawford, Annacrawford@mcpefu.comLibrary
9549Demo, Tinatdemo@mcpefu.comRecruitment & Admissions
9524Gardner, Chantelcgardner@mcpefu.comBusiness Office
9538Grafton, David D.dgrafton@mcpefu.comInterim Academic Dean/Macdonald Center
9521Grant, Deenadgrant@mcpefu.comFaculty/Macdonald Center
9520Havira, Stevenshavira@mcpefu.comCommunications/Development
9506Jones, Andreaajones@mcpefu.comReception/Library
9510Kamaly, Hosseinhkamaly@mcpefu.comFaculty/Macdonald Center
9518Laher, Suheilslaher@mcpefu.comFaculty/Macdonald Center
9511LaVine, Danielledlavine@mcpefu.comRegistrar/Financial Aid
9528Lezak, Margaretmlezak@mcpefu.comWomen’s Leadership Institute
9501Lezak, Roseannrlezak@mcpefu.comAdministration/Facilities
9502Lohr, JoelSee President’s Office belowPresident
9547Lummis, Adairalummis@mcpefu.comHIRR
9517Mansoor, Aidaamansoor@mcpefu.comRecruitment & Admissions / Islamic Chaplaincy Program
Michot, YahyaMuwo-Eds@mcpefu.comFaculty/Muslim World journal
9552Milliken, Phoebepmilliken@mcpefu.comPeacemaking Program Coordinator
9532Mumejian, NickMuwo-ManEd@mcpefu.comMuslim World journal
9565Norton, Allisonanorton@mcpefu.comHIRR
9553Pavao, Marciampavao@mcpefu.comDean’s Office
9507Piazza, Michaelmpiazza@mcpefu.comHIRR/Faculty
9502President’s Officepresidentsoffice@mcpefu.comPresident’s Office
9562Rovero, Mariemrovero@mcpefu.comLibrary
9525Sandner, Michaelmsandner@mcpefu.comChief Business Officer
9543Schaper, Donnadschaper@mcpefu.comHIRR/Faculty
9519Schoenberger, Susansschoenberger@mcpefu.comCommunications
9518Smith, Shanellssmith@mcpefu.comFaculty/Cooperative Master of Divinity
Taylor, Andyataylor@mcpefu.comFacilities Maintainer
9542 or 9553Thumma, Scottsthumma@mcpefu.comFaculty/HIRR
9556Van Dyke, Kaarenkvandyke@mcpefu.comDevelopment
860-231-1544Walker, AltheaEducational Programs
9514Watts, Benjaminbwatts@mcpefu.comFaculty/Black Ministries Program
9542Wiggins, Sherylswiggins@mcpefu.comHIRR
9558Winter, Miriam Theresemtwinter@mcpefu.comFaculty/Women’s Leadership Institute
9554Yuskaev, Timuryuskaev@mcpefu.comFaculty/Macdonald Center

 

Join our mailing list!

Keep up with all the latest happenings at Hartford Seminary

Sign-up now ›

Hartford Seminary